RSS

Should be back pretty soon

10 Feb

I apologize to any of you that follow my blog.
Between computer problems which left me offline for a VERY long time followed by a camera breakdown have frustrated the dickens out of me.
It looks like I should be up and snapping again as I ‘borrowed’ back my smaller camera ( out on a semi-permanent loan ) and the 60D is back from repair.
Now to just wrap my head around things again and hopefully I’ll be posting by the beginning of next week.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Should be back pretty soon

  1. jackscrap

    February 10, 2012 at 3:36 am

    Hurry back Wayne, you’ve been missed!

     
  2. Kathy

    February 10, 2012 at 9:56 am

    I was wondering what happened. KarenAnn has also been “away” for a while. Looking forward to your new photos Wayne.

     
  3. Tammy

    February 10, 2012 at 11:48 am

    Glad to hear you will be back soon…we have missed you!

     
  4. KarenAnn

    February 18, 2012 at 9:02 pm

    I figured I was the only one AWOL! I can relate to the feelings you’re having. One small bite at a time….Camera probs are the pits too…I had that happen in Sept.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

